The Long Way Home

by O Presidente

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




released January 7, 2013

Written and Recorded by:
Andrew Zingg - Vocals, Guitar
Nathaniel Draper - Guitar, Organ
Tobias Butler - Bass
Thomas Yopes - Drums

Engineered by:
Nathaniel Draper

Edited by:
Jordan Lewis

Mixed by:
Rob Good and Matthew Melton at Fuzz City

Mastered by:
Patrick Haight at Spot-on Sound

Photography by:
Aaron Eidman




O Presidente San Francisco, California

big league boys!

contact / help

Contact O Presidente

Streaming and
Download help